PERSONAL DE LA FACULTAD DE ARTES

 DOCENTES

  

Andrea Guadalupe Argüello Méndez 

andrea.arguello@unicach.mx  

 

   

Sandra Beatriz Astudillo Constantino

sandra.austudillo@unicach.mx

 

   

Víctor Hugo Burguete Alfaro

victor.burguete@unicach.mx

 

   

María Guadalupe Cardoso Hernández

maria.cardoso@unicach.mx

 

   

Beverly Cruz Torres

beberly.cruz@unicach.mx

 

   

Jorge Champo Martínez

jorge.champo@unicach.mx

 

   

Romina Chang Montes

romina.chang@unicach.mx

 

   

Raquel Delgadillo Macías

raquel.delgadillo@unicach.mx

 

   

Robie Espinoza Gutiérrez

robie.espinoza@unicach.mx

 

   

Moisés Antonio Franco Paredes

moises-franco@unicach.mx

 

   

Claudia Adelaida Gil Corredor

claudia.gil@unicach.mx

 

   

José Eduards Gómez López

jose.gomez@unicach.mx

 

   

Vladimir González Roblero

vladimir.gonzalez@unicach.mx

 

   

Norma Lorena Guichard Lozada

norma.guichard@unicach.mx

 

   

Ezechiel Hascoet Tual

ezechiel.hascoet@unicach.mx

 

   

Raúl Jiménez Briseño

raul.jimenez@unicach.mx

 

   

Ramiro De Jesús Jiménez Chacón

ramiro.jimenez@unicach.mx

 

   

Shingo Kuraoka Ohtsuka

shingo.kuraoka@unicach.mx

 

   

Carlos Irving López Pérez

carlos.lopez@unicach.mx

 

   

Francisco Javier López Mancilla

francisco.lopez@unicach.mx

 

   

Efraín Malo Robles

efrain.malo@unicach.mx

 

   

Eduardo Marcial Corzo

eduardo.marcial@unicach.mx

 

   

Jaime Ignacio Martínez Gómez

jaime.martinez@unicach.mx

 

   

Amin Andrés Miceli Ruiz

amin.miceli@unicach.mx

 

   

Fabricio Iván Molina Alfonso

fabricio.molina@unicach.mx

 

   

Arturo Paniagua Castillo

arturo.paniagua@unicach.mx

 

   

Tania Ramos Pérez

tania.ramos@unicach.mx

 

   

Marco Antonio Rangel González

marco.rangel@unicach.mx

 

   

Marco Antonio Sánchez Daza

marco.sanchez@unicach.mx

 

   

Francisco Bersain Sánchez Morales

francisco.sanchez@unicach.mx

 

   

Rogelio Rodolfo Tapia Aquino

rogelio.tapia@unicach.mx

 

   

Ninfa Torres Lagunes

ninfa.torres@unicach.mx

 

   

Karla Azucena Vargas Náfate

karla.vargas@unicach.mx

 

   

Eric Antonio Vázquez Rodríguez

eric.vazquez@unicach.mx

 

   

Jorge Alberto Zarate Godines

jorge.zarate@unicach.mx

 

   

 

  

 

 TÉCNICOS ACADÉMICOS

 

Gladis Constantino Acuña

gladis.constantino@unicach.mx

 

   

Alex Domínguez Pérez

alex.perez@unicach.mx

 

   

Norberto García Benítez

norberto.garcia@unicach.mx

 

   

Irene de Jesús Gómez Pérez

irene.gomez@unicach.mx

 

   

Roxana Isabel López Vargas

roxana.lopez@unicach.mx

 

   

Luis Alonso Selvas Moreno

luis.selvas@unicach.mx

 

   

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVOS

   

Natividad de Jesús López Mendoza

natividad.lopez@unicach.mx

 

   

Oliva Sánchez Vázquez

oliva.sanchez@unicach.mx

 

   

Ludi Montoya Meza

ludi.montoya@unicach.mx